Street Fighter V

Det här är en digital spelnyckel som efter avslutat köp levereras till din e-postadress inom 60 sekunder så att du kan börja spela direkt!

Läs mer om hur du aktiverar spelet här.

132 kr

172 i lager

Artikelnr: SFV Kategorier: , ,


The legendary fighting franchise returns with Street Fighter V! Powered by Unreal Engine 4 technology, stunning visuals depict the next generation of World Warriors in unprecedented detail, while exciting and accessible battle mechanics deliver endless fighting fun that both beginners and veterans can enjoy. Challenge friends online, or compete for fame and glory on the Capcom Pro Tour.
For the first time in Street Fighter history, all post-launch gameplay-related content in Street Fighter V can be earnable via gameplay, free of charge. All balance and system adjustments will be available for free, so players will always have access to the most current version. Additional characters will be continually added, making this the first iteration in the franchise where it’s possible for dedicated players to continue to expand on their gameplay experience without the need to purchase further titles in the series. Street Fighter V will be released exclusively for the PlayStation 4 and PC. Through a strategic partnership between Sony Computer Entertainment Inc. and Capcom, the next generation Street Fighter experience will offer cross-platform play that will unite fans into a centralized player base for the first time ever. The path to greatness begins here: RISE UP!

  • New and Returning Challengers: Birdie, Nash, R. Mika, and Karin all make their long-awaited return to Street Fighter, where they join newcomers Necalli, Rashid, Laura, and F.A.N.G as well as classic characters like Ryu, Ken, Chun-Li, Cammy, Vega, Zangief, Dhalsim, and M. Bison.
  • New Strategies and Battle Mechanics: Highly accessible new battle mechanics, which revolve around the V-Gauge and EX Gauge, provide an unprecedented layer of strategy and depth to the franchise that all players can enjoy.
  • Robust Post Launch Support: Over the course of 2016, six new characters will be added to the title, bringing the total roster up from 16 at launch to 22 by the end of the year. Additionally, gameplay content, costumes, new challenges and balance system updates will be continually made available throughout 2016 and beyond.
  • Progressive In-Game Economy: All gameplay related content, including the new characters, will be available for players to purchase for free by earning Fight Money. Content can also be purchased instantly using real in-game currency, named Zenny. All gameplay updates and balance changes will be made available to all players for free.
  • PS4 and PC Cross-Platform Play: For the first time in franchise history, the online community will be unified into a single player pool, allowing for even more rivalries to be born.
  • Next Gen Visuals: Unreal Engine 4 technology pushes the realism and next-gen visuals to new heights, making this latest entry the best looking and most immersive Street Fighter game of all time.
  • Rise Up: The Capcom Pro Tour, the premier league destination for competitive fighting games, features dozens of tournaments for Street Fighter players across the globe. The 2016 tour will include a baseline prize pool of $500,000 and will feature Street Fighter V for the first time, meaning new rivalries and even fiercer battles.
  • Mer information

    Extension packs

    444680, 425110, 475230, 807290, 750310, 480550, 480530, 691300


    Swedish – released – 15 feb, 2016, French – released – 15 févr. 2016, Spanish – released – 15 FEB 2016, Turkish – released – 15 Şub 2016, Finnish – released – 15.2.2016, German – released – 15. Feb. 2016, Italian – released – 15 feb 2016, Polish – released – 15 lutego 2016, Portuguese – released – 15 Fev, 2016, Russian – released – 15 фев. 2016, Simplified Chinese – released – 2016年2月15日, Traditional Chinese – released – 2016 年 2 月 15 日, English – released – 15 Feb, 2016, Danish – released – 15. feb 2016, Norwegian – released – 15. feb., 2016, Korean – released – 2016년 2월 15일, Japanese – released – 2016年2月15日, Dutch – released – 15 feb 2016